Minnesota American Legion Auxiliary


WHAT'S NEW AT MNALA


                        Department Shirts - $25.00 

     Available in Sm, Med, Large, XL, XXL and                XXXL - Larger sizes available on request.

           

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  

Girls State Sweatshirts, T-Shirts and Yoga Pants available too!

___________________________

**Articles for the Unit Mailings must be submitted to Department Office on the 10th of each month**

**Articles for the Minnesota Legionnaire must be to Department Office by the 15th of the month**

Upcoming Events

District 6 & 9 Joint Rally   
Sat 10/4/2014
Crosslake - Post 500
District 8 & 10 Membership Rally   
Sat 10/11/2014
Duluth, MN
Fall Conference   
Fri 10/24/2014 - Sat 10/25/2014
Mahnomen
District 10 Veteran's Membership Rally   
Sat 11/15/2014
Monticello, MN
Department President Chris Testimonial    More Info
Sat 11/22/2014
Osseo - Post 172
Pearl Harbor Rally   
Sat 12/6/2014
Apple Valley - Post 1776
District 10 Christmas Rally   
Sat 12/13/2014
Osseo
District 9 Christmas Party/Membership Turn-in   
Sat 12/13/2014
Fertile - Post 238
District 10 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/3/2015
Anoka
District 9 Executive Committee Meeting   
Fri 1/9/2015
Thief River Falls - Post 117
District 9 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/10/2015
Thief River Falls - Post 117
District 10 Snowmobile Rally   
Fri 1/23/2015 - Sat 1/24/2015
District 6 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/24/2015
Aitkin - Post 86
District 8 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/31/2015
Virginia, MN
District 6 Godfathers Rally   
Fri 2/6/2015
Mahnomen - Post 31
Sweetheart Rally   
Sat 2/7/2015
Chanhassen - Post 580
District 10 Sweetheart Membership Rally   
Sat 2/14/2015
Delano
American Legion Family Appreciation Rally   
Sat 3/7/2015
Royalton - Post 137
District 10 Junior Conference   
Sat 3/14/2015
Monticello
District 10 Membership Rally   
Sat 3/21/2015
Pine City
District 9 Junior Conference   
Sat 3/28/2015
Argyle, MN
District 9 Membership Rally   
Sat 4/4/2015
Hawley - Post 382
District 10 ALR Membership Rally   
Sat 4/18/2015
Hopkins
Spring Round Up Rally   
Sat 4/25/2015
Duluth - Post 71
District 9 President's Testimonial   
Sat 5/2/2015
Crookston - Post 20
District 6 Executive Committee Meeting   
Fri 6/5/2015
Brainerd - Post 225
District 6 Convention   
Sat 6/6/2015
Brainerd - Post 225
District 8 Convention   
Sat 6/6/2015
Duluth, MN
District 9 Executive Committee Meeting   
Fri 6/12/2015
Moorhead - Post 21
District 9 Convention   
Sat 6/13/2015
Moorhead - Post 21
Department Convention   
Thu 7/16/2015 - Sat 7/18/2015
Redwood Falls