Minnesota American Legion Auxiliary


WHAT'S NEW AT MNALA

Upcoming Events

4th District Testimonial   
Fri 4/25/2014
North St. Paul American Legion
Spring Round Up Rally   
Sat 4/26/2014
Montevideo Post #59- Membership 2-3pm- Program at 3:30pm- Dinner to follow
District 7 Testimonial   
Sat 5/3/2014
Browns Vally - noon luncheon
District 5 Testimonial   
Sat 5/3/2014
Richfield Post 435
District 6 Testimonial   
Sat 5/3/2014
Park Rapids
District 10 Testimonial   
Sun 5/4/2014
Anoka American Legion 4:30 p.m.
District 1 Convention   
Thu 5/15/2014 - Sun 5/18/2014
Austin, MN - 8am
District 3 Convention   
Fri 5/16/2014 - Sun 5/18/2014
Faribault
Article for Book of Annual Reports due to Department Office   
Wed 5/21/2014
Entries for National Competition due to Department Office   
Wed 5/21/2014
Certificate of Merit Winners due to Department Office   
Wed 5/21/2014
Trophy & Award winners due to Department Office   
Wed 5/21/2014
National Reports due to Department Office   
Wed 5/21/2014
District 5 Convention   
Fri 5/30/2014 - Sat 5/31/2014
Bloomington Holiday Inn
Department President Shirley's Testimonial   
Sat 5/31/2014
Northern Lights Casino - Walker, MN
District 2 Convention   
Fri 6/6/2014 - Sat 6/7/2014
New Ulm American Legion
District 6 Convention   
Fri 6/6/2014 - Sat 6/7/2014
Northern Lights Casino Walker
District 8 Convention   
Fri 6/6/2014 - Sat 6/7/2014
Grand Rapids, MN
District 7 Convention   
Sat 6/7/2014
Marshall
District 4 Convention   
Sat 6/7/2014
Rosetown American Legion
District 3 Testimonial   
Sat 6/7/2014
Chanhassen American Legion
9th District Convention   
Sat 6/14/2014
Detroit Lakes
District 10 Convention   
Sat 6/21/2014 - Sun 6/22/2014
Hopkins American Legion
District 8 Testimonial   
Sat 6/28/2014
Grand Rapids American Legion